To celebrate the launch of the 59th issue of our Quarterly, and in light of the state of the world, we’re throwing a virtual release party. Join us every night at 7 PM PST on our Instagram at @mcswys. We’ll be handing over control of our live feed to our contributors, where they’ll be reading from their pieces and taking questions from you. Join us in the brave new era of being alone, together.

All readers at 7 PM PST/10 PM EST
unless otherwise noted

Thursday 3/19: Laura Lane

Friday 3/20: Charlie Jane Anders

Saturday 3/21: Annesha Mitha

Sunday 3/22: Brandon Hobson

Monday 3/23: Gabriel Bump

Wednesday 3/25: Emerson Whitney

Thursday 3/26: Tommy Kha

Friday 3/27:
Mona Awad, 6 PM PST/9 PM EST
Olivia Clare, 7 PM PST/10 PM EST

Saturday 3/28: Carlea Holl-Jensen

Sunday 3/29:
A.E. Stout, 6 PM PST/9 PM EST
Anjali Sachdeva, 7 PM PST/10 PM EST

Monday 3/30: Hannah Kingsley-Ma

Tuesday 3/31: Oyinkan Braithwaite

Order your copy of Issue 59.