A Face in the Crowd
Runnin’ Down a Dream
Too Much Ain’t Enough
Yer So Bad
Don’t Come Around Here No More
I Won’t Back Down
Even the Losers
Climb That Hill
Learning to Fly
Into the Great Wide Open
The Waiting
The Best of Everything
Change of Heart
Time to Move On
This One’s For Me
It’ll All Work Out
The Waiting (reprise)
You Don’t Know How It Feels
I Need to Know
I Should Have Known It
Don’t Do Me Like That
The Waiting (reprise)
One More Day, One More Night
Something Good Coming
Something Big
You’re Gonna Get It
You Got Lucky
Room at the Top
Free Fallin’